top of page
Can-Can - PDF

Can-Can - PDF


Frank has taken the orchestral score of the Can-Can from "Orpheus in the Underworld" by Jacques Offenbach and arranged it for four lever or pedal harps. This arrangement is perfect for beginner / intermediate ensembles and is a great addition to concert repertoire at harp conferences. It is arranged for lever and pedal harps. A conductor's score and performance notes are included.

  • Additional Information

    Downloadable music is subject to all copyright laws, including those governing photocopying. Please make a copy for your personal use or save the file to your tablet or other device, and store the file in a safe place.

    In the event that the downloadable files you purchased from Chiera Music are lost or destroyed, or your computer/tablet/storage device crashes, Chiera Music is not responsible for replacing the file. You must purchase the music again

bottom of page